You can delete your online store in StoreLink permanently, by going to Settings > General on your dashboard.
Note
Please beware that it will not be possible to restore a store once it is deleted.
The Google Sheet associated with your store will not get deleted automatically. You will need to delete the Google Sheet separately.
Was this article helpful?
Still need help?
Contact us